Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Doctor Who To Get The Hargreaves Treatment

The popular book series by Roger Hargreaves will be getting a new addition.  Four Doctor Who books in the Hargreaves style will be coming out in the Spring of 2017 and will be written and illustrated by Roger Hargreaves son Adam.  The first four books will feature the First, Fourth, Eleventh and Twelfth Doctors.  The first four books will be out on April 25th and are available to pre order on Amazon.

No comments:

Post a Comment