Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Doctor Who DVD North America Release Schedule and What's Left To Be Released

Here is a list of the current Dr Who DVD releases for the US. Plus a list of stories that do not have a release date yet. There are not many of the complete stories left that need to be released.

DOCTOR WHO DVDSDoctor Who: Nightmare of Eden (May 8, 2012)
Doctor Who: Dragonfire (May 8, 2012)
Doctor Who: Happiness Patrol (May 8, 2012)
Doctor Who: Resurrection of the Daleks - Special Edition (June 12, 2012)
Doctor Who: The Seeds of Death - Special Edition (June 12, 2012)
Doctor Who: Death to the Daleks (July 10, 2012)
Doctor Who: The Krotons (July 10, 2012)

Sarah Jane Adventures: Season 5 (June 12, 2012)
No Confirmed Release Date

1st Doctor: Planet of the Giants
3rd Doctor: The Ambassadors of Death
3rd Doctor: The Mind of Evil
4th Doctor: Terror of the Zygons
7th Doctor: The Greatest Show in the Galaxy

Incomplete Stories That Weren't Included In Lost In Time

1st Doctor: The Reign of Terror
1st Doctor: Galaxy 4
1st Doctor: The Tenth Planet
2nd Doctor: The Underwater Menace
2nd Doctor: The Ice Warriors
4th Doctor: Shada

No comments:

Post a Comment