Friday, June 22, 2012

North American Doctor Who DVD Release Schedule Up To September


Doctor Who: Death to the Daleks (July 10, 2012)
Doctor Who: The Krotons (July 10, 2012)
Doctor Who: The Greatest Show in the Galaxy (August 14, 2012)
Doctor Who: Spearhead from Space (Special Edition) (August 14, 2012)
Doctor Who: Planet of the Giants (September 11, 2012)
Doctor Who: Vengeance on Varos (Special Edition) (September 11, 2012)

THE FINAL THREE (Release Date TBA-Complete Stories)
3rd Doctor: The Ambassadors of Death
3rd Doctor: The Mind of Evil
4th Doctor: Terror of the Zygons

INCOMPLETE STORIES (Release Date TBA- not included in "Lost in Time")
1st Doctor: The Reign of Terror
1st Doctor: Galaxy 4
1st Doctor: The Tenth Planet
2nd Doctor: The Underwater Menace
2nd Doctor: The Ice Warriors
4th Doctor: Shada

No comments:

Post a Comment