Thursday, August 23, 2012

Red Dwarf X Titles

I will list them after the break in case anyone thinks the titles might be spoilers.... I know, silly really!

Episode 1: Trojan
Episode 2: Fathers and Suns
Episode 3: Lemons
Episode 4: Entangled
Episode 5: Dear Dave
Episode 6: The Beginning

No comments:

Post a Comment