Thursday, August 18, 2011

Tom Baker Returns as the 4th Dr. In Serepent Crest Audio Adventure

Tom Baker once again returns in another round of 5 part stories for BBC Audio/AudioGo. This time the adventure is called Serpent Crest and once again he will be assisteed by Richard Franklin as Mike Yates and Susan Jameson as Mrs. Wibbsey. The 5 part linking story is written by Paul Magrs.

The Serpent Crest release schedule is as follows:

1. Tsar Wars – 8 September
2. The Broken Crown – 6 October
3. Aladdin Time – 3 November
4. The Hexford Invasion – 8 December
5. Survivors in Space – 8 December

No comments:

Post a Comment