Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Doctor Who - Trailer and Synopsis For Doom Coalition Vol 1

Out now is the new series for the 8th Doctor called Doom Coalition.  This series of box sets sees The Doctor taking on a new threat that might have severe consequences for Gallifrey. You can order the new box set at the Big Finish website.

EPISODE 1: THE ELEVEN written by Matt Fitton

When one of Gallifrey's most notorious criminals attempts to escape from prison, Cardinal Padrac turns for help to the Time Lord who put him there in the first place.

EPISODE 2: THE RED LADY written by John Dorney

A London Museum holds the key to many secrets from the past. But some secrets are so deadly they should remain locked away. Forever.

EPISODE 3: THE GALILEO TRAP written by Marc Platt

With a mysterious plague sweeping through Florence, a rampaging alien behemoth comes between the Doctor and the answers he seeks.

EPISODE 4: THE SATANIC MILL written by Edward Collier

Long buried animosities come boiling to the surface on an ancient and powerful satellite, in a final confrontation that could have unimaginable consequences.

No comments:

Post a Comment