Saturday, May 14, 2011

Torchwood: Miracle Day Episode Titles Released

The episode titles have been released and the countdown has begun for the July 8th premiere.  The titles don't appear to have spoilers so it's your choice to read them.

1. The New World
2. Rendition
3. Dead Of Night
4. Escape To L.A.
5. The Categories Of Life
6. The Middle Men
7. Immortal Sins
8. End Of The Road
9. The Gathering
10. The Blood Line

If you want to read a synopsis of the episodes then follow this link to the Kasterborous website.  They have a good write up about the upcoming series.

No comments:

Post a Comment