Saturday, May 3, 2014

Doctor Who - Details On Jago and Litefoot Series Eight

Big Finish has released info on the forthcoming series eight for the Jago and Litefoot series.  This release will comprise of four brand new stories and one will be musical based.  Well it will have music in it as the aliens the Scorchies who are a race of puppets who like to wreak havoc by singing show tunes. This four disc set will be out in October.  You can pre order it from Big Finish and read the official press release at the link below the description.

Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, in one box set.

Encore of the Scorchies by James Goss

The Backwards Men by Andy Lane

Jago & Litefoot & Patsy by Simon Barnard and Paul Morris

Higson & Quick by Justin Richards

Written By: James Goss, Andy Lane, Simon Barnard and Paul Morris, Justin Richards
Directed By: Lisa Bowerman 

Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Conrad Asquith (Sergeant Quick), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie), Jenna Russell (Porcelain Polly), Cameron Blakely (Colonel Fuzz), Sarah Lark (Nancy), Flaminia Cinque (Patsy), Robert Whitelock (Mulberry Gride)

Official Press Release

No comments:

Post a Comment