Saturday, August 17, 2013

Torchwood: Miracle Day To Air On BBC America Starting September 14

BBC America will be airing Torchwood: Miracle Day as part of their Supernatural Saturday beginning September 14 at 9PM.  This 10 part series originally aired on Starz back in 2011.  Miracle Day will follow a Torchwood Marathon which starts on Friday September 13th at 11PM with Torchwood Series 2 and Children of Earth.  

Here is the BBC America schedule for Torchwood: Miracle Day.

Episode 1: The New World - September 14th
Episode 2: Rendition - September 21st
Episode 3: Dead Of Night - September 28th
Episode 4: Escape To LA - October 5th
Episode 5: The Categories Of Life - October 12th
Episode 6: The Middle Men - October 19th
Episode 7: Immortal Sins - October 26th
Episode 8: End Of The Road - November 2nd
Episode 9: The Gathering - November 9th
Episode 10: The Blood Line - November 16th

No comments:

Post a Comment