Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Doctor Who Series 7B Episode 7 -13 Titles Confirmed

Doctor Who Magazine has released the confirmed the rest of Series 7 episode titles for stories 7 to 13 (episodes 1 - 6 aired in September and at Christmas)  while story 14 is still a mystery.  There was one story that had its title change and that would be the Neil Gaiman Cybermen story as it is no longer The Last Cyberman.  The first four we already know as we have seen the movie style photos for them.

 7. The Bells of Saint John
 8. The Rings of Akhaten
 9. Cold War
10. Hide
11. Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS
12. The Crimson Horror
13. Nightmare in Silver
14. TBA - still a secret!

No comments:

Post a Comment